(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Ben Troy – Gravity

» Ben Troy – Gravity

Ben Troy – Gravity
Ben Troy
Ben Troy – Track List
Ben Troy – GravityBen TroyBen Troy – Track List

Ben Troy – Gravity


Pre Order Today! Available 24th March 2017!

Ben Troy – Gravity

  1. I’m On Fire
  2. Fallin’ & Flyin’
  3. Gravity
  4. Hard Times
  5. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  6. It Must Be Love
  7. Three Wooden Crosses
  8. Original
  9. Never Again (Will I Knock On Your Door)
  10. Lost In Your Light
  11. Summer Nights
  12. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  13. *Bonus Track* It Must Be Love – Jive Version

Product Description

Gravity Is The New CD From Ben Troy! Known as part of the popular young country act ‘The Wee Amigos’ – Ben Troy has grown up in looks and voice since then! 13 Tracks including ‘I’m On Fire’, ‘It Must Be Love’ and ‘Hard Times’. PRE ORDER TODAY!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ben Troy – Gravity”